We've detected that your browser may be outdated. We recommend you upgrade your browser to a more recent version.

For the best BagTheWeb experience, we recommend using Google Chrome. .


Support BagTheWeb via Patreon!

BagTheWeb has been serving the world's curation needs since 2010. With our ever-growing user base, the cost of running the operation is getting higher. Therefore we turn to you, our users, to ask for your help. Please consider supporting us on Patreon.

Historic Preservation Commission - Longview, WA

viewed 1,412 times

Commission Members:
Cam Hanna - Chairman
Abraham Ott
Gary Nordin
Jason Hanson
Jonell Day Kenagy

Member list: https://longview.legistar.com/DepartmentDetail.aspx?ID=15460&GUID=7BB93F94-9DF8-4EA3-9CC0-978C5389B842&Search=

Appointed by City Manager for 3-year terms. Meets the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the City Hall Small Conference Room effective July 2012. (Meeting date changed from Fourth Thursday of each month)

Mail to: Longview City Hall, Attention Historic Preservation, at PO Box 128, Longview, WA 98632

created July 29, 2014

updated May 03, 2016

joined 07/29/2014
16 bags